How would you spank me?

• Ed
    • 1 posts
    November 22, 2017 10:10 AM PST
    an ober my knee spanking on your bare bottom ,,, with my hairbrush
    Weekly spankings afer that to remind yo uto behave,, and promises of HARD spankings if you misbehave
    • 20 posts
    November 22, 2017 10:26 AM PST
    I would scold you as you stood in front of me, and i would smack the backs of your thighs as you stood there. then across my knee, panties down to your knees, and a good long hard hand spanking on your bare bottom, taking care to smack harder on your sit spot. 10 to 15 minutes of that and you will be crying, as i tell you it will be a lot harder and longer if i have to repeat your punisghment.
    • 16 posts
    November 22, 2017 11:58 AM PST
    I have some experience dealing with students with your particular set of habits. Your first spanking from me will be something general like a trip over my lap for a five-minute bare bottom hand spanking, followed by a good paddling. We will finish our introductory session with you face down for a good belt-whipping.

After our first session, your bottom will be tender for a few days. If our first meeting is not effective, then we will schedule a second session that will start where the first ended, with you getting you getting a refresher with my belt. The application of my belt to your naked butt will be followed by introducing your bare butt to one of my tawses. Razor straps, prison straps, acrylic and Lexan paddles. We will keep up with your progress and refreshers will be provided as needed.
    • 189 posts
    November 23, 2017 1:59 AM PST
    Bare bottom over my knee with wood hairbrush if you put your hands in the way I would stand you up make y hold your hands out for the strap then back over my knee with hairbrush y would learn
    • 189 posts
    November 23, 2017 1:59 AM PST